Subatomic Physics Group


The Subatomic Physics Group at the Colorado School of Mines is part of the Physics Department. Currently the research group is consisting of four faculty members with their groups:

Uwe Greife, Professor

Ulrike Hager, Assistant Professor

Frederic Sarazin, Associate Professor

Lawrence Wiencke, Associate Professor


Please send comments and questions to:
Last modified: 11/28/2013